Find Us

FARMERS' MARKETS

We are always available at our shop in New West! 1025 Royal Ave. Current hours are M-F 10am-6pm (but please always check Google as this can vary).

Please also check our store locator to find the store closest to you that carries our products. 

Abbotsford Farm & Country Market Saturdays 9am-12pm July 20 | August 17 | Oct 12

New West Farmers Market Thursdays 3-7pm July 18 | August 1, 15, 29

Squamish Farmers Market Saturdays 10am-3pm July 27 | August 10, 24 | Sept 7 | Oct 5, 26

Trout Lake Farmers Market Saturdays 9am-2pm July 27 | August 24 | Sept 7 | Oct 5, 26

White Rock Farmers' Market Sundays 10am-2pm July 21 | August 18 | Sept 29 | Oct 13

Kitsilano Farmers Market Sundays 10am-2pm August 4 | Sept 8 | Oct 13

Riley Park Summer Farmers Market Saturdays 10am-2pm August 10, 17

Mount Pleasant Farmers Market Sundays August 11, 25

West End Farmers Market Saturdays 9am-2pm July 27 | August 24 | Sept 14 | Oct 5

Ladner Village Market Sundays 10am-4pm July 28 | August 11, 25 | Sept 8

Steveston Farmers & Artisans Market Sundays 10:30am-3:30pm July 21 | August 18

Canada Women's Expo Calgary Friday Oct 4 1-9pm | Saturday Oct 5 10am-6pm | Sunday 10am-5pm

Canada Women's Expo Abbotsford Friday Oct 18 1-9pm | Saturday Oct 19 10am-6pm | Sunday Oct 20 10am-5pm

Studio Fair Prince George Friday Nov 1 1-8pm | Saturday Nov 2 10am-6pm | Sunday Nov 3 10am-4pm

Meat and Cheese Festival (Vancouver) Saturday Nov 2 3-9pm

Mission Arts Council Christmas Craft Market Saturday Nov 2 10am-5pm | Sunday Nov 3 10am-4pm

Circle Craft Holiday Market Wednesday Nov 6 | Thursday Nov 7 | Friday Nov 8 | Saturday Nov 9 | Sunday Nov 10

Creative Craft Fair (Victoria) Friday Nov 8 11am-7pm | Saturday Nov 9 10am-5pm | Sunday Nov 10 10am-4pm

Art Market (Calgary) Thursday Nov 14 10am-9pm | Friday Nov 15 10am-9pm | Saturday Nov 16 10am-6pm | Sunday Nov 17 10am-5pm

Out of Hand Modern Market (Victoria) Friday Nov 29 10am-7pm | Saturday Nov 30 10am-5pm | Sunday Dec 1 10am-4pm 

Christmas Gifts Expo (Chilliwack) Friday Dec 6 1-9pm | Saturday Dec 7 10am-6pm | Sunday Dec 8 10am-4pm

Make It! (Vancouver) Thursday Dec 12 5-9pm | Friday Dec 13 11am-9pm | Saturday Dec 14 10am-6pm | Sunday Dec 15 11am-5pm